Avatar for Abbi

Abbi

Household Help in Avening

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am an experienced housekeeper who is now looking for a more admin based job. Happy to help around the house but also keen to help with all aspects of home organisation and family PA work

My Experience

I have worked in private family homes for the past 5 years. Some of my clients I just go to once a week but 2 of my families I go to 3 times a week and I help with all aspects of keeping their homes clean and organised.

My Qualifications

I have 6A’s including Maths and English, 2B’s and a C in my GCSE’s and a distinction in a BTEC National diploma in Public Services

My Availability

I am available mon-fri 7-5. Occasionally on Saturdays but not regularly

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

I charge £12 p/hr

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.