Chloe

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very kind and bubbly person. I always want the best for any child and love to see them progress. I love any work I do and so up for a challenge. I have been travelling to India where I was a volunteer for 3 months.

My Experience

I have done a lot of child care work in the past. I have been to college and got my level 2 NVQ childcare.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 NVQ Childcare
Functional skills maths level 1 but working on my level 2.
Functional skills English level 2.
Child care at grade C
Functional skills ICT level 1

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.