leanne

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 and looking for baby sitting work I have a DBS check I can help children with homework if necessary. I currenty work in a primary school but happy to look after your little ones within term time and after school hours.i am also covid 19 fully vaccinated

My Experience

I have done experience in a nursery and I have family and family friends with special needs which I’m very good with I have done babysitting before and I currently work in a primary school

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 qualification in childcare
Level 3 in maths and English language
And A level 4 In English literature

My Availability

Available any day anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.