
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi,
I'm Melina, I am 20 years old and I study music at BIMM. I've been babysitting since 2013 and I've been doing animation work since 2017 (leader for activities on campsites for 1-13 year olds).
In my spare time I like to cook and play music, sing and play guitar.
I can speak English, Dutch and German.

My Experience

2013-2020: Babysitting
2015-2017: After School Toddler Play Club
2015-2019: Scouting leader (8-12 year olds)
2017-2020: Animation work; organising activities, performing, entertaining, leader of activities (1-13 year olds)

My Qualifications

HAVO degree (secondary school)
Cambridge English IELTS C2
First year of BIMM (University of Sussex)
Animation worker degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.