
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time finance professional who lives with two younger siblings (with special needs) so have had the responsibility of caring and looking after younger people all of my life you could say! I have previous tutoring and mentoring experience and love working with children as my parents do as well. Regarding self isolation, I live with high risk individuals so have been reducing risk by limiting contact with people outside my bubble and will happily wear a mask when babysitting.

My Experience

I have experience in looking after special needs children as I live with members of my household who have had autism, ADHD and special needs from birth. I also have A-Level tutoring experience and Mentoring experience

My Qualifications

Level 4 Diploma qualified
A-Level degree educated

My Availability

evenings from 5:30pm onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.