
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a national swimmer, so I train a decent amount alongside gym however I would like to try to earn some cash to help fund university.

My Experience

I’ve done baby sitting before a couple of times and I love being around children.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in swim teaching where I teach children at a young age to swim so I am familiar with how to talk to children etc. I’m also a qualified lifeguard!

My Availability

Hopefully quite flexible. I’m not 100% sure yet as I haven’t spoke to my swim coach yet but I’ll tick the boxes I think I’ll be able to make. It also depends what time an evening is classed as!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.