Mahnoor

Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 04 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Well i moved here from my backhome and I started job as a
babysitter / childminder &
Well organized energetic but calm nanny and it's been very interesting experience for me here .
I'm enthusiastic, positive, loving and fun girl who loves nurturing and caring for others:)
I live in Wolverhampton with my husband.
I am passionate about my job my work & my responsibilities.
From my experience I have learnt that I really
enjoy working with children as i find it a challenging but incredibly rewarding job.
Also In my opinion:
we really need to do help others when they need someone in their difficult or urgent times:)
I love childrens as I really enjoyed
Contribution to their development,
Spend time with them,
Teaching them,
Help them in learnings,
Do creative activities with them,
New task,
Kind words,
Rhymes poems actions,
&
Being kind to others and much more.
I'm extremely dedicated and I can assure you that I put 100% into every task I'm given:)

My Experience

Well i have lots of experience working with children with different age groups.
I have done babysitting in my local area.
I have been doing teaching for three years
with :
Montessori kids / Early years &
Primary level as well
I had also experience of home tutoring for childrens at primary standards.
I Have experience to deal childrens with Tolerance & Patience
As these qualities are very necessary for this role.
And i can say it's my strength for this time period or role .

My Qualifications

Home based childcare
First aid,
Child protection,
Food hygiene,
Health and safety,
Safeguarding training,
Positive behaviour management.
I have done my Bachelor's from Pakistan.
I have three years
Montessori / Early Years &
Primary Sections
Experience as well.

My Availability

Open to discuss flexibility in regards to availability:)
I am able to work flexible hours.
Whenever you need me I will be available for your help
Hopefully.
& also able to offer overnight care for you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.86 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.86 per hour (gross)

It will be per hour £ 7.50 if timings will be up to 3 hours .
If you want minimum wage we can surely negotiate about few hours.
As it's all depends on how many working hours for:)
For Months of March/ April/ May
Full Day: £ 6.50per hour
Full Night: £ 6.50per hour
These rates include during months of
March/ April & May :)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 30/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.