Avatar for Richard


Live In Nanny Job In Putney

Usually responds within 3 days

Male Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 07 Apr 2024

About Me

Busy and fun-filled family of 6 looking for nanny/housekeeper to join the household

My Requirements

Live In Nanny

UPDATE - position now filled. Thanks to everyone who showed interest.

Hello There,

We are Richard and Lizzie living by the river in Putney, London. You'll have a large room with en suite shower, tv, netflix, wifi, kettle, microwave and fridge. We're away a lot of weekends and it's a fun and pretty part of London. Good access to theatre tickets and nanny access to local family club.

We are looking for someone kind, caring, organised and with a great energy to live with us and the position if available ASAP.

We have four kids, boy (8), and girls (6 and twins are 3). Elder two are in full-time education and the twins are at nursery 2 mornings a week and 1 full day (9-3).

Elder kids do after school clubs. Both parents work full-time and it's a sole charge role.

Lizzie gets back around 6:30 to help with bedtime and ensure you finish on time.

Do get in touch and we're happy to arrange a ZOOM to say hello and go from there. All best. :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.