Parveen

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I live in New Malden and a mother to two girls 16 & 18 years old. I'm very capable of running a home, cooking and looking after the children. I'm a attention to detail person which allows everything to run smoothly and calmly. It's very important I help the family and children to flourish. I enjoy photography & cooking.

My Experience

I've worked at a after school club and helped organise/maintain homes. References available.

My Qualifications

BTEC National in Business Studies
NVQ Levels 1 & 2 Childminding

My Availability

Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

Childcare £12.50
Cleaning £13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.