
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

i’m a 20 year old criminology student from university of winchester! I have a 2 year old and 6 month old niece/s which i regularly look after, whom i adore

My Experience

I babysit my nieces regularly, both from newborn age. The oldest is now 2 years old

My Qualifications

I do not currently have qualifactions specifically for childcare but I hold 9 A*-C GCSEs and 4 A-Levels

My Availability

I’m available whenever!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I’m up for negotiations!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.