Rosie

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE. I am a Psychology student living at home in Leamington Spa. I love animals, plants, cooking, craft and researching the area I will be specialising in: attachment. I live in the middle of town and can either drive or walk, and work at Waterstones two days a week. I enjoy reading and writing, and have an endless list of art related hobbies. I am a charasmatic and driven individual with a passion for child development and inclusivity. I know basic French and BSL.

My Experience

My parents are teachers so I have been lucky enough to experience a lifetime of working across ages 0-16. I also have formal work experience in a nursery with dedicated learning difficulty care and newborns. I have worked with many families, babysitting ages 2-13 so far and am happy to cook or clean. I am well versed in routine and understand the importance of attachment and interaction with children. I currently also volunteer at an autism support centre and have experience with most mental illnesses.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSEs at C-A*, A levels in Psychology, Sociology and English Literature and am in my third year for Psychology BSc at Coventry University.

My Availability

I work two days officially per week. Due to university being online, I am happy to take on anytime outside of my work but I do need time to study as I am in my final year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no yes
Morning yes no yes no yes no yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes no yes
After School no yes yes no yes no yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 02/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge £9 per hour, £11 for before 7am and after 9pm.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.