
Babysitter in Roslin

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm 26 years old, full driving license, very good with children (babysit on the side), currently cabin crew but no flights at the moment.

My Experience

Babysitting kids from age 2 - 9 years old. I can drive to places or the kids can be at my house.

My Qualifications

Intermediate 2 English
Intermediate 1 Maths
Credit standard grades include home economics and geography
General standards include drama, science and German
SQA units in higher geography, RMPS, history & art
HNC Retail Management
Level 2 acrylic nails course
UK driving license
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.