Avatar for Ria
Ria

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Ria, I am 29 years old. I live in Epsom with my husband and two children which are 8 & 18 months old. I am a very happy and flexible person who likes to help people out to fulfill what they need. I am very kind & caring person who loves babies and children. In my spare time I love to go on walks in the woods with my children, using our imaginations to see what we can find. I love attending the theatre and shopping for new clothes. I love spending time with family when I get the chance to - I am very family orintated.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 10 years with a variety of ages from 5months-10 years.
I have also childminded for a family for 7 Years.
I have a NVQ Level 2 & 3 with some experience of SEND.
I am First aid trained (EpiPen too) and have a current DBS.
I have a clean driving licence.
I have two children so also have experience of my own.
I love messy play and arts & crafts.
Knowledge of Jolly Phonics.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2&3
First Aid Trained
DBS
Driving Licence.
Experience with SEND
Knowledge of Jolly Phonics

My Availability

I am avaliable Monday - Friday but have to drop my son to school at 8.40 & collect him at 3.00pm so am avaliable around those hours unless I can fit in with you and your child's lifestyle as I am very flexible. I can also work before and after these hours too but would ideally be looking for a job that I can take my children along to the job with me - I also feel it is good for other peoples children's social skills to mix with others. I am very flexible and work around what you need in anyway I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12-15PH

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.