Will
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Monmouth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
French Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

Hi!
My name is Will and I’m a 23 year old recent Modern Languages Graduate (2015-2019) from Durham University. As part of my course I spent 7 months living and working in Paris and 6 months living and working in Madrid. I have complete written and spoken fluency in French & Spanish. I achieved A*, A*, A in my respective French, Spanish & Geography A Levels.

My Experience

I have experience tutoring all abilities, from complete beginners looking to take up a new language, to students of all ages/exam levels or those looking for relaxed conversation practice. As a calm, patient and approachable tutor, I can really relate to the challenges of language learning and encourage my students to have the confidence to learn from their mistakes. My aim is to work alongside you to find the most effective methods of learning, providing you with a sound understanding of the area or topic of difficulty, and the subsequent confidence to actively apply and use the skills learnt.

Personal references available upon request.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Modern Languages from Durham University.
A*, A*, A at A Level.
8A*s and 2As at GCSE.

My Availability

I am available on weekday evenings or anytime on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £23.00 per hour

Discounts given on blocks of 5 or 10 sessions.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.