Avatar for Veronika
Veronika

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am offering a babysitting/nanny service in the area of Surbiton, Kingston and nearby. I am available ad hoc or part time.

My Experience

I worked as a live out nanny for two families - one with shcool kids and one with a todler. And also as a live in nanny for a 1 year old girl. Plus ad hoc babysitting support from referrals. I have worked in both US and the UK.

My Qualifications

University Degree
Health and Safety
1 year live in nanny in the US
6 months live in nanny in the UK
1 year live out babysittler for 1 year old
6 months babysitter for 6 months old

My Availability

I am flexible with time and available ad hoc or part time. Available during the week, on weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.