Avatar for Rachael
Rachael

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Enthusiastic student at Cardiff University, studying Biomedical Science. I enjoy looking after children of all ages and completing household tasks, I am also first Aid trained.

My Experience

I was previously a swimming teacher for 3 years teaching children from the age of 3 all the way to 16. Before University I was a babysitter for a newborn boy till he was 1 and I have also been a babysitter for a family with 2 children for the last 5 years.

My Qualifications

GCSE's - 4 A*, 3A's, B
A levels - A- History, B- Chemistry, B- Biology

My Availability

I am very flexible, and I can be available in emergency situations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.