
Babysitter in Wednesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 23 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Usually reply in 2 hours I am a student of child care and have experience of working with kids I am a single mother of one boy(7 years old) and love being around kids

My Experience

I worked with kids and I have my 7 years old child I love being with kids and I get along with them very well can help with families who need me at any time.

My Qualifications

I am studying child care course level 2 and have 2 years of experience working with adults with special needs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I can decide once I know which services you required

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.