
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 21 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a lady in my mid 50's with a child of my own. I have a large extended family which includes many children of various ages. I work part time in a special needs school which is a job I love.

My Experience

Working with children for the past 12+years in a special needs school environment. I have a child and a very large extended family which includes lots of children of varing ages. I am often asked to look after children in the family and also asked to help with homework.

My Qualifications

DBS through work
First aid
Epi pen
Epilepsy
ADHD
Autism
Challenging behaviour
Childrens Mental Health
Diabetes

My Availability

Evenings
weekends
Thursday and Friday day as ad hoc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 p.h Up until midnight, thereafter a pre-agreed hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.