KearaJ91

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have always enjoyed being around children and have a passion for caring and loving children of all ages. Although I have no current qualifications I have years of experience and am currently changing my career into childcare, from working in retail.

My Experience

I have years of experience babysitting and caring for my many nieces and nephews and also my grand-niece, along with other friends and family. I also volunteer at 2 Brownie groups.

My Qualifications

I have Adult Leader Qualification through Girl Guiding and and also Safe Space training level 1,2 & 3. I also have First Aid Response too.

My Availability

I can cover any times during the week but I cannot do Weds & Thurs evening as I have Brownies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge by the hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.