Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Babysitter in Kelloe

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 21 years old, have a 2 year old niece and a 4 year old godson which I adore, as well as 2 cats. I enjoy reading occasionally, baking and watch Disney movies!

My Experience

I have 2 years of work experience in a nursery, between the ages of birth and 5. I also a clean and current dbs on the update service, and my own car and full, clean uk driving license. I have personal experience also as I baby sit my niece and godson all the time.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in Early Years Workforce, as well as a level 2 in food hygiene.

My Availability

full time, available immediately. Possibly overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.