
Nanny in Sheerness

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Potty Trainer

About Me

Please message me if you're interested.-
-Seeking for a temporary Nanny position, available from now-
I'm a professional social assistant/kindergarten teacher who loves to sing, play musical instruments, read especially about psychology and astrophysics/astronomy, draw, dance, cook/bake and going outside.
I don't have British DBS check but I'll apply for one if needed.

My Experience

I'm a professional social assistant/kindergarten teacher with over 3 years' professional
and in total 8 years' experience in childcare.
I'm a caring and warm kindergarten teacher with caring for children from newborn to
12 years. I'm highly organised, reliable and know the importance of a tidy and clean
living/working place. I love having the freedom at work, every day is a new
adventure and can get planned based on the children needs.
Children will develop the best when they feel happy, loved and secure and this is my
main focus.
I recently helped a child in my care transition into reception year in school.
My mother is a physiotherapist who worked with children in a special needs school
therefore I have experiences working with children who have disabilities. One of my
babysitter children had a delay in her motor development, I supported her with
games and massages to improve her skills. She was able to join her siblings in a
normal kindergarten after a few months.
My mother is blind; hence, I have an exeptional understanding for people with
disabilities.
I've worked in a kindergarten/nursery for 2 with children from 10 months up to 6 years for 2 years.
I have worked in afterschool care with the first and second graders for 1 year.
I also did 1 to 1 care for a special needs child in 6th grade for 4 months.
Currently I'm an Au-Pair, but want to relocate with a Nanny family where I can use all my skills.

My Qualifications

I'm a state approved social assistant/kindergarten/nursery teacher
Pediatric first aid

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 17/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.