Balea

Household Help in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Babysitter in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Cook

About Me

I read a book a day and i am constantly evolving. Grow up in a poor familiy, in a poor city and a poor country but now i am so ambitious to give back to everyone around me

My Experience

Grow up with 13 little brothers and sisters, me being old older i had a lot of responsibilitys. I love to take care of kids and make sure they are always safe. I am so excited to help you out!

My Qualifications

Cooking, listening, reading, cleaning, babysitting, teaching, filming. I am so excited to let you know in person how i can help you. Trully excited!

My Availability

Available everyday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

10£/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.