
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello! I am a friendly and compassionate individual that absolutely loves working with children and providing the best care possible. I am looking for part time work to go alongside my studies at bucks new university. I do not have a driving license therefore am looking for something local to me.

My Experience

I have studied childcare for 5 years and have worked within a nursery for 3 years where I had 13 key children per year.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 3 Diploma Early Years and currently studying towards a degree in early childhood and primary education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.