Mano

Household Help in Colchester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am currently perusing my Masters in University of Essex. I love to look at baby's, children and play with them. I used to play and take care of my sister's son and daughter when I was in India. But I am really missing my happiness and cute babies. I am also looking for a part time to balance my expenses. This brings me the lovable feeling and memories with children as well as I can earn some money which is secondary. I am an non alcoholic and non smoker. I am also good in household works like sweeping, gardening, cleaning and beginner in cooking.

My Experience

Regarding my experience related to this field - I have at most 3 years experience with my sister's daughter and 2 years with my sister's son. So totally it will be more than 5 years of experience. I used to clean my house and clean the vessels since my Parents both work.

Apart from my life experience, I don't have any separate experience from any childcare industry or company but I have IT experience for 1 year.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Engineering in Mechatronics Engineering, Sri Krishna Collage of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Currently perusing my Master's in Artificial Intelligence, The University of Essex, Essex.
I am good in English and I am my native language is Tamil.
I know to drive cars and bike. But the issue is I have license from India and not from UK.

My Availability

Availability are based on parents need, since i am having my classes via zoom, I can manage my calender based upon parent's need and my meetings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Regarding Fees, we can discuss based on the availability and needs. Below Rates is for mandatory field, we can discuss once we are confirmed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.