Avatar for Ellen
Ellen

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly outgoing person, who loves to work hard! I have a full UK driving license.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with kids I use to coach under 4’s gymnastics and cheerleading which was very hands on. I have younger relatives and family friends who I babysit for regularly.

My Qualifications

I have a full dbs check from when I use to coach under 4’s.

My Availability

Currently available Monday to Friday evenings and Saturday to Sunday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am willing to negotiate on price

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.