
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 13 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I'm Adriana and I'm Italian. I work for an English company in Portsmouth but have a lot of free time. I’ looking for a babysitter work for children of all ages. I’m a lovely and reliable person and I love children Give me a shout if you are interested!

My Experience

I worked as an animator in hospitals and tourist villages and as a teacher in schools and also as a waitress.
I volunteered for many years in retirement homes for the elderly.

My Qualifications

Classical High School
University of Siena (SI), Italy
Economics and Management (bachelor degree)
Master in Global Business Management in Milan, Italy ( the next year)

My Availability

Every day after 5 pm, on the weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.