
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am currently a student at the University of Winchester. I have 3 younger siblings, 1 girl and 2 boys. I enjoy reading about different things in the world having a major interest in philosophy, religion and ethics as this is my course and what I’m passionate about. I have an interest in History and literature from all time periods and religions.

My Experience

I have 3 younger siblings, one girl and two boys and as the oldest you have to take on the responsablitiys and help them. As well as this my youngest brother has autism and ADHD so therefore I know how best to take care of children with SEN. In taking care of my younger siblings this would involve helping them with simple tasks like home work or getting them ready for the day also doing other jobs around the home like cooking dinner and cleaning around the house.

My Qualifications

The qualifications I have earned are Alevels in history, sociology and religious studies. As well as having an up to date first aid course and a basic swim safety qualification including pool rescue.

My Availability

As a university student, I would be available as and when needed. Due to the current world affairs such as COVID-19 my class schedule has been changed to half online lectures and half in person so my days a week can vary however if you feel comfortable I would be prepared to work during my lecture, however I would not feel comfortable doing this until I know the children and the parents.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I have chosen to start my fees at £12 and increasing depending on how many children I would be caring for. My fees include the taking care of children and anything that you ask me to do around the home, one of the main things I would be doing with the children is creating A relationship with them if the children do not like or trust you it creates an unstable environment not only for them but for me as well. Another thing I would do while with the children is basic cleaning around your home, creating a lovely home for you to come back to after a good evening or a long day at work. During the evening I would cook dinner for the children and get ready them ready for bed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.