
Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I am an 18 year old woman with babysitting experience, looking to earn some extra money. I am reliable and trustworthy, and I love children!

My Experience

I have had a lot of informal experience with children across the past few years. I have a DBS check and first aid training. I have worked with children in a soft play area for 2 years, I also ran a book club in a library for young children. I have completed a sports leadership qualification with young children. I have three younger siblings who i have had a lot of experience looking after, and I have babysat for multiple families in the past.

My Qualifications

I am fully DBS checked, and I have a first aid qualification.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Dependant on number of children and timings.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.