Nicole

Household Help in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Flatpack Assembly
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am looking for part time work. I am a parent and a hard worker.

My Experience

I have over 16 years of experience with all ages of children.

My Qualifications

I have 5 a-c GCSE. I have a diploma in theatre studies. A diploma in childcare.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends are best for my availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

£8/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.