
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for a part time job working with children. I love helping children and creating a fun environment both musically and through games and reading. I can help them with their reading and writing if they are at that stage.

My Experience

I have done various part time babysitting jobs around Woking for the past 3 years. I have also led a children’s group at the local church holiday club (ages 3-5) for around 4 years.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are in A Levels in Music (C), Psychology (D), and AS Business Studies (D). I am currently studying BMus Performance and am commuting to university.

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.