
Babysitter in St Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

G’day! I am Trousseau and I’m from Australia. I have recently moved to the UK on a tier 5 youth mobility scheme visa. I am 20 years of age and am looking toward a career in childcare. I have my working with vulnerable people’s card, police check and my first aid. I consider myself a very friendly and trustworthy person with years of experience with kids. I love exercise and the outdoors, hopefully speak to you soon.

My Experience

I have been working with children since the age of 15 where I started volunteering for an organisation by the name of Edmund Rice camps. This role required me to be one on one with a child as well as lead a group of other volunteers with there kids. The camps run for weeks at a time and they are for kids who wouldn’t otherwise get that opportunity. From there I’ve had many paid baby sitting jobs. In 2019 I went to America and worked in summer camp by the name of YMCA camp roger for 3 months working with children aged 4-13. This job required me to take care of a group of 10 children for weeks at a time. This role required me along with a co worker to be the kids soul carer for the week they were at camp. This includes getting them ready for the day, taking them to/running activities for them, taking them to meal times, bed time and much more. The most recent job I had was a live-in Au Pair (nanny) for a family in Germany. I held this position for 10 months and was a carer for the 4 year old twins of that family. This required me to get them ready for kindergarten, pick them up from kindergarten, spend the afternoon with them and obviously weekends as well as I was a live in Nanny. I would be happy to answer any other questions you have about my experience.

My Qualifications

Working with vulnerable people’s cars.
Police check
First aid

My Availability

I am always available as long as I’m let known in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am always negotiable with my fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.