
Babysitter in Lisburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hello, my name is Amy and I am a 22 year old how lives in Lisburn. I am an extremely hard working person who is motivated to try new things and work to my best ability.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings. This includes, Day Care, Nursery, Primary and Special Needs. I hold a first aid and child protection training.

My Qualifications

BA Honours in Early Childhood Studies- 2:1
Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education AAA
GCSE's

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.