
Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 27 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 32 and looking to help support families with childcare.

My Experience

I don’t have any experience other than babysitting my neice and nephew but this has led me to looking into childcare.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications in childcare but I have qualifications in Optics where the safety of children and working with them is paramount.

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am new to this so I would be happy to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.