
Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 28 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Hannah, I am currently looking for a position to work along side a family to care for their child/children. I have a son who has recently turned one and we love spending time doing fun stuff together. I come from a creative background and have previously studied art and design. I am a friendly outgoing person who is passionate and reliable. I do not drive but am happy to take long walks and/or public transport. I am currently studying a foundation degree in early years (1st year).

My Experience

I have worked within the Childcare Industry for 6 years. My mum has been a Childminders since I was a baby. I am Level Three Qualified and am currently studying for a degree in Early Years. I have worked in numerous settings and have a good understanding of the EYFS.

My Qualifications

As stated, I hold a Level Three Qualification in Early Years. I hold certificates in First Aid, FGM and Prevent Duty.

My Availability

Please contact me to discuss availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Fees to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannah. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hannah has been amazing with my children. She has a natural caring personality towards children and her experience is evident. Hannah is fun and creative and has made my children very happy. She has been a very important part of our lives and we have been very lucky to her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Hajar Hajar about Avatar for Hannah Hannah on 20/11/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.