
Babysitter in Hatfield

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm Nihal. Thank you for checking out my profile. I'm from India and I come from a family with a lot of kids and being the first born in the family I have always been around Kids while growing up.

My Experience

I am an experienced babysitter and childminder as I have always been the one responsible for handling kids while the parents go work. I can help kids with homework, put them to sleep, make sure they are not doing or playing with things they are not allowed to.

My Qualifications

A graduate with a degree in Computer Science Engineering

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.