
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am 44 year old mum of 3 grown up children. I have worked with children of all ages and in all different setting nursery after school clubs, I have worked with children from babies to 12 years
At the moment I am working in a before and after school club in leamington spa

My Experience

Worked in pre school nursery
Day nurseries
Child care angency
Before and after school clubs
Have worked with children from babies upto year 6 which is 12 year olds
Been

My Qualifications

Don’t have any qualifications but have lots of experience working with all ages I have also bought up 3 children on my own who are now all adults
I have food hygiene level 2
Done lots of courses on different types of play for children
Have a automatic driving license and own my own car

My Availability

Available every day but weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.