
Babysitter in Crawley

Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 19 year old female who has a passion for childcare . I have grown up around babies , toddlers & children and have babysat many friends children as-well (can provide references) . I am also comfortable around pets .

My Experience

I have previously babysat family friend’s children and babies (can provide references)

My Qualifications

i have 9 GCSEs
3 A levels
Currently studying sociology at degree level

My Availability

Monday - 7am till 2pm
Tuesday- 4pm till 8pm
Wednesday- 4pm till 8pm
Thursday-7am till 4pm
Friday-2pm till 9pm
Saturday - ALL DAY
Sunday- ALL DAY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I can be flexible if needed :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.