
Nanny in Helensburgh

Babysitter in Helensburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Hala, I’m 28 years old. I live in Helensburgh and I’m doing a masters in education

My Experience

I have a lot of patience, I’m very caring and I have babysitting and Nanny experience. I am a nanny to my 18 month old niece because her mother works full time: I change her, I play with her, I cook her food for her, I take her out, and as she’s going to nursery next year we have been learning her alphabet, numbers etc so that she is prepared to go. My younger sister will take over from me if I get a job elsewhere.

My Qualifications

I have a PVG, I have a degree in Media and communications and now I am doing a pair grad in education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.