Avatar for Darryl
Darryl

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Previous teacher, now embarking on a new career path but have part time availability to support a family with children of an evening, some weekends and in school holidays.

My Experience

Au Pair to an Italian family, 6 years SEN experience, 4 years mainstream experience.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Education & Training [SEN pathway], BSc Hons Sports Science degree

My Availability

Different availability from week to week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.