
Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Fantastic childminder - 27 year old female. Flexible and reliable. Local with own car for transport and full UK driving license. Can cook - I am italian, it is in my nature! Great cleaner and entertainer.

My Experience

Experience with children aged newborn - up to + 10 years old.

My Qualifications

Full GCSE'S (9)
Maths - C
English Lit - C+
English Lang - C
Science Biology - C
Science Physics - D
Science Chemistry - D
Drama - A
Religious Studies - B
Music - A+

& BTEC Music Diploma - Pass

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.