
Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a young teenager, 15, who is available after school and the weekends to babysit any age of children. I love kids and I'm doing my GCES so I can definitely help with things like homework or tutoring.

My Experience

I don/t have professional experience, however I've looked after my younger cousins and siblings and feel as though I'm mature enough to take care of kids.

My Qualifications

I'm currently studying for my GCES and hope to complete 6th form in the future

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.