
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am 18 years old and am looking for some work around my studies. I am currently studying applied science at Pembrokeshire college. My hobbies include horse riding, surfing and running.

My Experience

I have previously volunteered at an after school club with children age 4-11 and have many young family members that I have babysat for.

My Qualifications

I have 9B GCSEs and 3C GCSEs as well as a as level psychology at C grade. I have completed my bronze and silver Duke of Edinburgh as well.

My Availability

Available to work nights and days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.