
Babysitter in Hastings

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a kind caring person I am organised I enjoy being a part of a child’s development and watching them grow into their own personality

My Experience

I have help out at an after school for 5-8 years olds
I have help out at my old primary school with 4 years
I worked in a nursery for nearly 3 years with ages 0-4
I have 12 siblings aged 0-17

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 certificate in child and young peoples workforce
A certificate for let’s create in a world of play
A certificate in bitting in early years
A certificate in effective teaching and learning
A certificate in encouraging positive behaviour

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.