
Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Katie and I am 23 years old. I am currently in my final year of my Events & Marketing degree, which I have thoroughly enjoyed and through this my communication skills have excelled. I am friendly, approachable and calm individual and enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

In my free time I love going for dog walks, exercising and spending time with family and friends (although of course that has been harder during this strange time we're living in)!

I first began baby sitting around 4 years ago, and I find children of all ages to be so great to be around - I truly believe each child is unique in their own way!

My Experience

I have experience working in a Sunshine Nursery, here I had to care for the children, keeping them entertained, playing with toys and in the garden, reading to them, cake decorating - and much more! I believe I am able to

I also have previous babysitting experience, allowing me to develop my skills of looking after children. I am good at following routines, helping with schoolwork, and cooking meals and most importantly enjoying chatting and playing games whilst babysitting.

Along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss anything questions you have in more detail. Thank you very much, and I look forward to speaking with you soon!

My Qualifications

I do not hold any child care qualifications. However currently am working towards my Events & Leisure Marketing degree. Hold 3 A-Levels, a BTEC in Social Science, and 11 GCSE's.

My Availability

My final year of studies is currently all online, therefore I have high availability and will also be available on short notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.