
Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 4 hours

Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 23 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Immy and I’m 19 years old. I am a creative, caring and fun person who loves working with children!

I have done work experience in a Primary School and am currently working part-time in a Nursery. I have also been Leader at a Brownie pack for over 4 years, and have been baby sitting since I was 14. I have a Nursery DBS check and also a Girlguiding DBS check.

My Experience

•Nursery worker
•Young leader at Brownies
•Work experience at a Primary School.

My Qualifications

I have done my Safeguarding training as a Young Leader at Brownies. I also have 3 As at A level in Spanish, English Literature and History. I am doing some training courses within the nursery, including Food hygiene, Fire safety and Child Protection.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.