Zipporah
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 02 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Swimming Tutor
Montessori-Teacher
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a STEM professional who has worked with Children for 15 years. I tutor in math.

My Experience

I have taught in a pre-school for ages 5 and under and tutor in mathematics for all ages
I have also taught ages 5-13 and help with summer clubs.

My Qualifications

I have a Bsc (Hons) in mathematics with computer science

My Availability

I work during the week, so I can only do evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

I charge for travel to yours and if it is more than one child.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/06/2021)
  • Full CV (added 02/03/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree certificate (added 02/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 02/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.