Avatar for Gergana
Gergana

Live Out Nanny Job in Tunbridge Wells

Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

About Me

Two professionals and a 2 year old little girl

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Nanny Share

Looking for a live out nanny, 5 days a week 8:30am - 6pm, who is happy to not use public transport to get to us. Occasional babysitting arranged in advance. Preferred start date February / March 2022 (exact date to be confirmed).
Due to out personal circumstances we have to be very careful with the current Covid situation so looking for someone who shares these views.
The ideal person would be kind, sensible, reliable with timings (really important for us) and positive, who enjoys working with children and is interested in encouraging their development. We would prefer if you are based locally (walking or cycling distance) or have a car that can be used for commuting. Non-smokers only please.
If this role is of interest, please PM with an updated CV. Recent DBS check, first aid certificate and references mandatory. Pay subject to negotiation and experience. Many thanks!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.