Sarah

Nanny in Dromore

Babysitter in Dromore

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi, I'm Sarah ? i currently work in P1 so would only be available after 2pm. I love working with kids and I'm happy to help with dinners and chores. I have my Level 5 in Working with Children and Families and currently 3rd year studying Early Childhood Studies part time at Stranmillis University.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience working as an SEN teaching assistant through p1-p7 and 3 years experience as a nanny for children between the ages of 1-8.

My Qualifications

Level 5 HNC Working with Children and Families
Year 3 studying Early Childhood Studies in Stranmillis
Positive Behaviour Management training
Catheterisation trained
Autism training

My Availability

2.30-6.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.