Avatar for Elise
Elise
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Elise I am 19 years old and have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education. I am passionate about music, sport, and travel and I love the outdoors. I am friendly, trustworthy, and sociable. My biggest passion is looking after children and ensuring I do everything in my power to keep them safe to teach them and support their holistic development.
I have varied experience from working in multiple settings from schools to nurseries and was even a live in nanny in Oxford.

I’m looking for a full time job but would also consider part time if I think your needs fit my lifestyle.
Please message me, if you think I could help you with your childcare needs.

My Experience

I have experience with children from 0-7 I have been a nanny in Oxford a babysitter and a nursery nurse meaning I am very confident and comfortable in different environments looking after children.

My Qualifications

NCFE CACHE Technical Level 3 Certificate/Diploma in Childcare and Education.
GCSE's: 5 in food preparation and nutrition,4s in English Lit, English Language, Mathematics, Science.

My Availability

I am going to be available full time from the 18th of May both through the week and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

For weekend work on a non frequent basis I charge £10 an hour for depending on the hours available if longer hours are available I may be able to lower my fees this is also dependent on number of children and their ages.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE CACHE technical level 3 certificate in Childcare and Education (added 26/05/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 26/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.