
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 21 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring, kind-hearted and hard working person. I am passionate about working with children and have some experience within this area.I have always wanted to work within the child care sector and enjoying witnessing the development of children.

My Experience

I have worked as a babysitter looking after neighbour’s children for two years age ranging from 7-10 years. I also had a few opportunities to work in a school and a nursery as part of placement. I also have a special needs brother who has challenging behaviour, autism and epilepsy.

My Qualifications

7 GCSEs including Maths and English.
Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health and Social care.
Level 4 Childhood and Youth Studies.

My Availability

Possible weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.